Hi, I just came across these two cars and would like to share my experience and review on them..
About Maruti SuZUKi Ritz.. ITs Feels WOW!!!!!
First all i would thanks all the reviewers before me who had done the hardwork for RITZ..
Today I had gone to MS for test driving the RITZ.. first nad foremost Conclusion ITS WOW!!!! for MS..
At Ms, He had given warm welcome,.. Gave all the options for choosing any model of RITz car for test drive .. i tried the ZXI. of it and LDI, to see the difference,, in ZXi i felt its more roomier than swift(i have swift already). the gear box is Gr8, :) power is superb. Interiors with tachometr gives sporty Touch,,, low noise... Finally when i want to know the price there is a BANG--vxi is for 4.72 on road chennai, i tried to Negoiate, but an half an hour conversation with the sales guy. he didnt even reduced a Rupee. Then i went down to Hyundai which was very nearby..
At Hyundai . i straight away went to see i10, she told me that she has the sportz model and there is no magna for test drive,.. so i drove it ...
It was Good,, gr8 space.. but Engine is not as powerful as Ritz.. but the interiors and Featueres are gR8..
then when we sat down for the price she at first told 4.45l for magna,, then after 2 mins converstion with my friend she reduced 12K for insurance, 5k for Corporate... bring it dwn to 4.29.. Then after i told i wil be bookin it in another 3 weeks,, she told she will offer door mats. sun flim, and gr8 dicount on Xplod.. So lots of discount from HYUNDAI>> i think they are afraid of RITZ>....
To my conclusion i need to go to other showrooms and try it..
Ritz is still the best as mileage is 15KMPL and its the BSIV engine which can run on ethanol..
i10 gives on 12KMPL:(..
If u go for long drives and pocket friendly i would still prefer the RITZ
I would like others to give their comments and experience.!!!!!!!!!!
PSC
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

3 comments:
i10 is far better than ritz in pickup
I have recently brought Ritz. It's an amazing machine....It is actually a driver's car. Interiors are good. Noise is zero. Smooth drive. Give ard 15kmpl and I know it will be better after few services.Just one disappointment they don't offer integrated stereo in VXi, it is available in ZXi. See the below video:
Ritz rated as best hatchback car by Overdrive CNBC, on a drive from Chandigarh to ladhak which included competition between 9 cars like Jazz, Ritz, fabia, i20, swift, indica, punto etc
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1C44DiAgIoE&feature=related
(watch all 3 videos)
-superb exterior
-latest new KB series engine with better Mileage,
-trusted as used in many counteries with the name splash
-Elegant design
When compared to i10, Ritz is more grown up car with good handling characteristics, easy driving positions, easy to park and steer through tight traffic. Ritz is broader and hence more stable than the lean i10. Ritz is giving more mileage than i10, also resale value of Ritz is more than i10
Post a Comment