got the hands on the car!!!
and i start liking it now a days...
the front of the car is very attractive and at surprise glance it feels like modified and shockers lifted swift!!
the side view is also nice to the eyes and curves are smoother than expected. while continuing the side view, got astonished by the tail as the car ends much earlier than the curves suggested. from the side view the tail looks chopped off and bit odd.
but the rear view is much more interesting and refreshing than it looks in the pics. everything is well settled with the tail and the tail lamps adds the beauty to it.
from the inside the car is much roomier and gives the good feel while sitting inside. the cabin is very well designed and you don't feel cramped at any of the seat. the road view is very nice and the driving position is very commanding. thnks to the high sitting, even higher than santro or Wagon R(i felt it).
while i was enjoying the roomier interiors of the car, was got disappointed to see some of the controls and knobs inherited from its siblings.
being a new car you expect the excitement of driving and using the newest thing in the market, but while looking at the steering, gear knobs and etc, that excitment ends much quickly. though these material is good and faultless, but they cut out the excitement of being new car.
its just like using the old furniture in a new house!!!
the front seats are comfortale and has apmple support for body, whereas the rear bench is setup bit higher. the higher rear sitting provides the good view but also makes it bit bumpy too. i expected the rear seat bit more spacious than it actually is.
over all i like the architecture of the car and creative ideas for storage space.
pros: style, space, refreshing looks, foldable seats, spacious interiors
cons: dual tone colors, pop up tacho, inherited controls, odd side view
soon to come the ride details about Ritz.....
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment